My my My my

Club Director:
Cathy Murray

Coaching Staff for 2019-2020 Season:

12-1 Team

Head Coach: Alysha Kennedy
Assistant Coach: Undefined

13-1 Team

Head Coach: Jeri Johnson
Assistant Coach: Kevin Codner

14-1 Team

Co-Head Coach: Whitney Markson
Co-Head Coach: Jim Sorensen

15-1 Team

Head Coach: Bailey Juetten
Assistant Coach: Taylor Yost

16-1 Team

Head Coach: Liz Edd
Assistant Coach: Krista Lorang

To see in-depth biographies for each coach visit www.thundervb.org under the "Coaches" tab!